Kiddicare Sleigh Cot Bed White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Sleigh Cot Bed White

The Sleigh cot bed has been designed with a French/Victorian feel and would perfectly complement any classically-themed nursery. It has a 2-position mattress base, meaning it will grow as your little one does as it can easily be converted into a toddler bed. The front side comes complete with…

Average Rating:


(57 Reviews) 54 out of 57 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(24%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Newborn (75%) Infants (70%) Toddlers (57%) Premature Babies (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Grandparent (8%) Child Care Professional (3%) Auntie to many (1%) Grandparent to be (1%)

Pros Easily Assembled (43%) Easy To Assemble (43%) Stable (40%) Sturdy (40%) Good Size And Fit (36%) Comfortable (31%)

There are 57 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"My husband built the cotbed. He said it was very easy to put together and very stable. It was a great price for a good product."

Average Rating:


By Claire from Scotland Scotland on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value, good price and a discount !"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"This item looks just fine, I bought it for my granddaughter who is having her first child and my first GREAT grandchild, she lives 200 miles from me so buying it over the internet was just the thing to do, I could not beleive how quickly it was delivered (next morning)thanks to your team."

Average Rating:


By Midgetgem Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely!!!"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"what a beautiful cot bed. easy to build and perfect for my little boy!! i am extremely happy and would recommend"

Average Rating:


By sam farrow from orpington orpington on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value buy"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Fantastic buy very happy"

Average Rating:


By Ah and paul Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bed..."

Review date: 17/12/2013

"Looks very nice. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Dee Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"bought this cot for my daughters first child we are very happy with the cot it looks lovely set up waiting for my new grandson...the delivery of the cot was fantastic came within the hour given..a pity other internet sites dont take a lesson from your delivery ststem"

Average Rating:


By boltonlady Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect definitely would recommend this"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Brought this for a gift. looked at other cotbeds but decided on this particular one. Really good price"

Average Rating:


By CG Verified Reviewer from Scptlamd Scptlamd on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really impressed"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Really impressed with my cot , great value for money , looks great Amazing service and amazingly fast delivery x Thank you Will be back for more :)"

Average Rating:


By Debi from Liverpool Liverpool on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very impressed would recommend this cot"

Review date: 10/11/2013

"Cot looks gorgeous in our baby girls nursery looks a lot more expensive than it was would recommend this product very sturdy and easy to assemble delivery excellent got a text with 1hour time slot brilliant"

Average Rating:


By Vickster Verified Reviewer from Cleveland Cleveland on 10/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"This is the third cot/bed I have bought as I have been very pleased with previous cot/beds bought for my first and second grandchildren and are in great condition."

Average Rating:


By Nan nan Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Brilliant"

Average Rating:


By azza from BOT BOT on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Delighted with this cotbed"

Review date: 14/10/2013

"We bought this for our daughter for her first child. She is delighted with the style and sturdy construction of the cot and is pleased that it will serve baby right up until hes ready for a big bed."

Average Rating:


By Lyn Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 14/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions